名古屋大学トライアスロン部
Team えらにゃあ

Nagoya Univ. Triathlon Club

2012リザルト

TRIATHLON
2012/6/3(Sun) 木曽三川トライアスロン
2012/6/10(Sun) 蒲郡オレンジトライアスロン
2012/7/1(Sun) セントレア常滑ジャパンIronman70.3
2012/9/2(Sun) 日本学生トライアスロン選手権
2012/9/2(Sun) 赤穂トライアスロン
2012/9/16(Sun) 村上・笹川流れ国際トライアスロン
2012/9/30(Sun) サンライズ磐田in竜洋
2012/9/30(Sun) 世界選手権横浜大会
その他のレース
2012/2/26(Sun) 犬山ハーフマラソン
2012/3/11(Sun) 京都マラソン
2012/3/11(Sun) 名古屋シティマラソン
2012/4/15(Sun) 掛川新茶マラソン
2012/10/7(Sun) 10時間耐久リレーマラソン

えらにゃあ杯